Access Rights

It is possible to see and work on all tasks you are involved in. Involved meaning that you are either the creator/recipient of the task, or that you were put in cc field (even if you are not the person responsible for the task).

Project-wise there can be roles that have access to every task created. For further information, please contact our support team.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Need further help? Contact our Support Team