How to Delete a File

In most cases, users may only delete their own files. Deleted files are moved to the folder "Recycle bin" and can only be seen by the author of the file and any person who has been forwarded the file and retrieved it before it was deleted. 

Select the file(s) to delete by checking the box in front of the filename.

Choose the option "Move to Recycle bin" from the menu at the bottom and click «Execute» to finish the process.

Delete_files_1.png

If the file was successfully moved to the recycle bin, a green confirmation message will appear:

Delete_files_2.png

If the file was not successfully moved to the recycle bin, a red error message will appear:

Delete_files_3.png

Was dit artikel nuttig?
Aantal gebruikers dat dit nuttig vond: 0 van 0

Need further help? Contact our Support Team