An active workflow can only be canceled by users with special access rights.
Please contact the System Administrator if you require a workflow to be cancelled.
If your account possesses the necessary rights, workflows can be canceled in the Workflow Module.
- Select the relevant workflow module from the project starting page:
- Select the workflow to be canceled on the overview page by checking the corresponding box in the first column
- Next, click on "Multi Processing" at the bottom of the page:
- On the next page, click "Cancel workflow":
- Finally, confirm on the last page with "Execute" that you want to cancel the specified workflow: