FAQs

1. How can I set a task invalid?

You can only set a task invalid if you are the creator of the task. If another user begins working on the task and uploads the task to the project room with a changed status, they will be listed as the creator of the task. Following this system, every user can only set invalid the changes to the task for which they are listed as creators.

In order to do this, select the desired task using the check box on the left, and select the envelope symbol. The message-form opens. Navigate to the drop-down menu next to Edit and select Set document invalid. All tasks created by you and selected (highlighted green) will be set invalid:

mceclip0.png mceclip1.png

 

2. Why does drag and drop not work when I drag files from my hard drive?

If you access your company drives via a VPN network, drag and drop does not work. You can save the files on your local drive and move them via drag and drop from there. You can delete the files once they are uploaded to the platform.


3. Are download links still valid if the user has been deactivated?

Yes, links are valid independent from the user as long as the project is live.


4. How can I confirm that the think project! server is working correctly?

You can check the server status here: http://status.thinkproject.com/

Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Liczba użytkowników, którzy uważają ten artykuł za przydatny: 0 z 0

Need further help? Contact our Support Team