How to Delete a Workflow

 

Workflows cannot be deleted by users.

Please contact the System Administrator if you require a workflow to be deleted.

Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Liczba użytkowników, którzy uważają ten artykuł za przydatny: 0 z 0

Need further help? Contact our Support Team